Sleek Makeup Dip-It Eyeliner Review (Gold)

Hey Dolls,
This is a quick review of Sleek Makeups GORGEOUS metallic gold liquid eyeliner. I adore Sleek Makeup for bringing bright colourful makeup to the drugstore market. It comes in a gorgeously shaped gold bottle and you get 4ml of product. Not a huge amount but a little goes a long way as it is very opaque. It is £4.49 (why not just make it £4.50? Do you think I WANT 1p change?) which I think is quite cheap.
It is a VERY pretty molten metallic gold which I think looks gorgeous on brown eyes. I find it very easy to apply and I am appalling with liquid liners. To give you an idea of the colour, I think I’d get a similar result if I mixed Sugarpill’s Goldilux pigment with a mixing medium. That is how breathtaking the colour is. It is a pure gold, not an off yellow.
It lasts a long time and doesn’t peel or sweat off. I personally adore it. Some of Sleek Makeups products can be disappointing *cough cough* Matte Brights palette *cough* but this is AMAZING. I really can’t recommend it enough. It’s different enough to make a statement…but not so different you get booted from the workplace. Defiantly a 10/10. Well done Sleek Makeup!
The bottle gorgeously modeled by my snakes tank
Sooooo metallic :O 
Leave a Reply

